Reviews

Heather
1/28/2021
Fast and delicious! Great prices too!
Omar
12/15/2020
I ordered chicken noodle soup because I don't feel good but they give you enough to fill you up on a large container best Chinese restaurant and they already knows us and the drivers are nice and respectful I will continue to order from same place
Michael
12/3/2020
The egg rolls are meh unfortunately, everything else is always good though. Best Chinese around!
Roman
10/7/2020
This is the best place ever. They actually take the time to read the special instructions. They ALWAYS get my order right!
Meg
9/20/2020
The fried rice was terrible, but everything else was really good!
Lynnlee
8/14/2020
Overall very good
Erin
8/5/2020
Everything was fresh delicious and great quality.
Luke
7/8/2020
Just moved from Broomfield and found this wonderful place!!
Laura
6/25/2020
Actually spicy and amazing!!!
Eric
6/17/2020
Shorted one small hot&sour soup
Denise
6/12/2020
I absolutely LOVE this place! The pot stickers tasted a little off tonight, but everything else was fantastic and order was delivered so quickly
Denise
4/29/2020
Fantastic
Denise
4/15/2020
So good!!
Laura
4/11/2020
Tasted so fresh even if the wait was long
Rebekah
3/31/2020
The food was awesome w the exception of one of the summer rolls which after biting into it realised there was a staple in it. Not at all appetising and definitely not good for my fillings. Everything else though was exceptional.
Amy
3/2/2020
Would like sesame orders to be hot.
Laura
1/17/2020
You forgot to make anything spicy or give a side of spicy stuff. Please read your notes.
Natasha
1/11/2020
Great food but we were missing one of the two sodas I ordered
Laura
1/3/2020
Great food! Buggy app had driver for to wrong address. Please fix this, BeyondMenu!
Roman
11/12/2019
Always the best food & service
Matt
11/8/2019
The food was hot and ready for pickup. Would recommend and plan on ordering again soon.
Ms
3/10/2019
Delicious food. Worth the wait, about 45 minutes.
Linda
2/20/2019
Delivery was very late. The Crab Cheese Wontons tasted like the fillings were very stale. Not impressed with this restaurant.
Aminta
8/23/2018
Love Y & J! The portions are big, great flavor, always fresh! Been eating here for over 5 years never had any issues
Anthony
5/31/2018
Very happy. Good pho good Chinese food, soon happy!
Rusty
5/19/2018
Great food, great quantity, great price!
GEORGINA
5/14/2018
I am new to the neighborhood and tried a couple of other chinese restaurants. This is the best one so far and the food was so fresh and tasty. This will be my go to place for chinese.
krystle
3/2/2018
Great food for sure but delivery took longer than expected for sure.
Derik
2/22/2018
Always great service. Delicious food!
Antoinette
2/16/2018
Delicious food as always and the wait wasn't bad at all.
Jesse Manuel
1/15/2018
Great
Kayla
12/4/2017
Lots and lots of food yum
Allison
10/6/2017
Delicious food!!! 2 items were wrong (fried rice instead of steamed, pork dumplings instead of chicken), so I'm only giving 4 stars. The food quality is definitely 5 stars, though!
Carly
7/8/2017
When you order through beyond it doesn't tell you how long it'll take for you order to be delivered or what the progress of your order is. It took an hour and half for our order to be delivered and by the time it go here the food was cold and soggy.
Summer
7/6/2017
So good and fast delivery!!!
Summer
7/6/2017
Its amazing every time. Love the Thai hot and sour soup and crab Rangoon!
Leta
6/21/2017
Great food! Easy to order and checkout was a breeze.
Chris
4/17/2017
Good food and prices! Service is also very good!
Todd
3/29/2017
Not sure but they have seemed to have slowed down a lot. Last 2 orders took over an hour. Which isn't horrible but we are only a few blocks away. So we did a pick up to see if that helped. Took over 45min to have ready.
Robert
3/11/2017
This Chinese food is so good it will make you want to be a better person.
Heather
1/21/2017
Loved our mom & teenager dinner picked up for home! Very fresh, quality meats and vegetables, good sized portions, and great flavors. We will be back!
Lyle
12/19/2016
Placed order at 630. 745 still nothing. And no one answers the phone. Very disappointing
Todd
12/4/2016
Have always enjoyed this place!!!
Aaren
11/21/2016
Delivery was good and timely. Food was fine, standard fare from a takeout Asian place. Tempura wasn't very lacy but was better than some others, plus the vegetables were well varied. Drunken Noodle was good but lacking a bit of flavor. Crispy Spring rolls are small eggrolls in a crunchier wrap, very tasty. Orange Chicken was fine but comes on a bed of orange peels. 3/5 taste, 5/5 service. Probably will order again.
christine
11/1/2016
I have ordered twice from here and both times the food has been great!
Steve
9/30/2016
Amazing. Chinese donuts were a little less sweet than I had anticipated but other wise great food reasonably priced.
Monica
9/23/2016
This place is so good. The only Asian place to go to. All their meals are fantastic. A small place in a corner of the shopping center, family restaurant. Delicious.
Michelle
7/15/2016
Quick delivery, hot n fresh food
Any questions please call us.